Moviestorm News
Recent Entries

Monthly Archives

Search Moviestorm News


Advanced Search



News Article Archives

Moviestorm News

Saturday, October 10, 2009

First Moviestorm award at the Ollies

I’m presenting the inaugural Olly for Best Moviestorm movie on the Roger & Ken show tomorrow (Sunday 11th October), in their first awards ceremony. The show runs from 2pm-7pm Eastern time (7pm-midnight UK, 11am-4pm Pacific). We’re on towards the end.

Nominees are:
- Saving Grace by Sisch
- Clockwork by IceAxe
- Café Insomniac by Hardycapo

(Yes, I do know who’s won, and no, I’m not telling!)

(0) Comments | Permalink | Posted by Matt Kelland



Post a comment

Name:

Email:

Location:

URL:

Remember my personal information

Notify me of follow-up comments?

Submit the word you see below:



Previous entry: Moviestorm 1.1.7 - what's in it Next entry: Moviestorm 1.1.7 shipping 14 October